10050 Ralston Rd, Suite A
720-456-5669

Did you have a great experience at Happy Face Spa? Tell us about it!

Your Name or Initials

Your Email

Please select a star rating: 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars

Please write your review below:

Take a look at what our Happy customers have to say.

Recent reviews

Corey is amazing with her knowledge about how our inner self affects our outer appearance. Her personality and warmth exude her passion for her work.
The facial was the best I ever had. My aging skin looks a lot healthier. I am definitely going back.

I just had such an amazing facial w Jenni! By the end I felt like I was floating on the bed. And my skin looks fabulous! I’m definitely coming back. -5 Stars!

I saw Corey for my first facial about 4 weeks ago, and have been amazed by the results!  During my time with her, she was very knowledgeable and taught me a lot about how to change things internally to get clearer, brighter skin.  I made a few small changes that she suggested, and what had been years of constant acne-prone skin, is now almost completely clear!  She has such a unique and effective approach to facials and I get the feeling that she is just as invested in my skin as I am!  Thanks, Corey!

I was never a fan a facials before, then I met Corey.  She assessed my skin & evaluated the good & the bad and was very thorough.  After my first appointment with her I had to go again to see if it really was as good as I thought.  After my second appointment I was hooked!  Every subsequent visit has been as satisfactory as the first, and people often guess my age to be 10 years younger than I am, thanks in no small part to Corey’s amazing skills with skin.  She has helped me to identify what types of products are good for my skin & what I should avoid.  This woman is truly talented & can help you find the best way to treat your skin to retain a healthy appearance.

I have very fair skin and Corey’s airbrush tan is fantastic! The product she uses lasts for up to 2 weeks, doesn’t stain my clothes and it doesn’t have that “spray tan” smell. I absolutely love it. She makes the tan look so natural, she takes her time and makes you feel comfortable. Corey is very professional and an all-around delightful person. Check her out!

(Carolyn R., 19 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I refer to Happy Face Spa as “a slice of heaven”! I love my facials, the products and the valuable advice. As a dedicated sun “baker” from the 60’s and 70’s, and 58 years old, I no longer have to look like a weathered old lady thanks to Corey! Bonnie

(Bonnie S., 33 days ago)

I’ve been seeing Corey for my skin care and facials for a few years now and it is the very best thing I’ve ever done for my skin. She is extremely knowledgeable and her sweet, caring demeanor can make any person comfortable. You immediately trust her with your skin while she tells you not only what it needs but will explain how to conduct a great regimen. I’ve now completed two chemical peels for the winter to reverse the sun damage over the summer and I am in love with the results! Make an appointment with Corey soon to see what you’ve been missing. You will never go back!

(Julie M., 89 days ago)

Older reviews

My skin feels and looks like it did when I was in my 20’s. I went for the chemical peel to get rid of my age spot that were much too visible and creeping up all across my forehead and my right cheek. Not only did the peel get rid of the brown spots on my forehead and soften the age spots on my cheek, but you can no longer see the wrinkles on my forehead and what a difference it made on the wrinkles around my eyes…what a perk! I have had many compliments on how great my skin looks. My moisturizer seems to be absorbing better and, wow, my makeup even looks and stays on better! Corey made the chemical peel process very relaxing and explained what to expect along the way. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, thanks Corey! Kris

(Anonymous, 102 days ago)

Hello everyone I had several facials preformed by Corey at Happy Face Spa. Needless to say, I was very Happy with the results. I honestly had people comment on how good my skin looked after her treatments. Corey’s spa is a very tranquel environment. Such a lovely warm and relaxing atmosphere. Her messages are technically soothing and effective. and… The prices are very reasonable. You are really missing out of a wonderful experience if you don’t give it a try. Can’t wait to go again… Happy in Aurora, CO

(Josie B., 124 days ago)

I had a facial last week and it was the most amazing experience! It was so relaxing. The atmosphere was soothing. Corey is very knowledgable about skin care and the products that she recommends. Along with the facial, Corey does an arm massage that is wonderful to relieve the stress that you don’t even realize you have. I definitely recommend Happy Face Spa to anyone who wants this great experience.

(Teri R., 127 days ago)

Corey is great. Not only is she knowledgeable about the best way to treat my symptoms, but she also helps diagnose what actually caused the problem in the first place. This has not only helped lead me to better skin, but also better overall health. That knowledge paired with more than fair prices for products and services is why happy face spa is so great. All my experiences at the spa have been truly enjoyable.

(Anonymous, 147 days ago)

Every appointment with Corey is like a mini vacation… I look forward to seeing her for facials, waxing, and other services she offers. Her environment is extremely relaxing, and her knowledge of skin care surprises me every time.. I also love the fact that her spa is located in an area that is extremely easy to find.

(Shannon F., 147 days ago)

I love Corey and her easy going personality. She’s very calming to be around and I feel very relax with any services she provides for me. Anytime I come in with a question she always has an answer and gives GREAT recommendations for my skin and understands everyone’s skin is different from one person to the next. Make appointment and find out how truly wounder Corey and her skills are.

(Anonymous, 148 days ago)

any services she provides for me. Anytime I come in with a question she always has an answer and gives GREAT recommendations for my skin and understands everyone’s skin is different from one person to the next. Make appointment and find out how truly wounder Corey and her skills are. KeciaI live in Hudson and am 57. Corey is passionate and it shows. Her facials are magic. I look at least 5 years younger. MY skin is plumper and much less wrinkled. A truly enjoyable experience.

(Julie C., 328 days ago)

After 3 facials and the wrinkles on my forehead are so soft I look 5 years younger. I love the “Age Defying” facial!

(Anonymous, 350 days ago)

I get a number of services from your spa, including facials, waxing and spray tanning. You do such a great job with all your services. Can’t wait until my next appointment.

(Anonymous, 358 days ago)

I recently had a facial @ your spa and just wanted to say I left feeling very relaxed & rejuvenated! I would highly recommend your spa to ALL my friends & family.

(Anonymous, 358 days ago)

Leave a comment